Epic Perfect World

little question for venos on this server!

Offline mayumi

• Beginner
Well not just venos but if u know how to help me plz answer c: First of all im rly new to this server (my first private server). I have been playing veno for 4 years so ik how to play the class, im now asking what kinda build u, my fellow venos go for, I myself like HA veno but building one on pwi was kinda hard, how it works here and is veno on this server more of a support or a DD class?

ty in advance, mayumi

Offline ☠EvilTouch☠

• Retired Staff Member
  • Suns Wars Addict
  • DreamyTouch | we miss you papi♡
  • Characters: EvilTouch
  • Faction: Flower_Team
at first we had 2 builds for venos, AA and HA, but we made like some restrictions on the weapons. we had for example magic sword, glaive, wand for AA builds and we made Patakas for HA, with this we had some comments about it and we are about to change it, we gonna have weapons for both builds, so players can choose whichever weapon they wanna use with whiever build they want (this means that we will have for example 2 patakas, 1 mag 1 str).

about playing one...i never used one for a real purpposes, i had one on PWI but barely used it :/
i can tell this has nothing to do with PWI, on the farming aspect i mean. we here work based on Epic Coins (this item is used for almost everything u need here) so farm this ones  :-\

i would say DD or Supp is all about what u want...can't really tell u to go this way or that way  :rolleyes:

Offline Sevraj

• GodsLeftHand
U can easy build a HA veno here....but i like more pure magic ones...is more a DD class here from when u can get all morai skills easy...

Tali