Epic Perfect World

Help! Confused New Player Here

Offline tutto14

• Beginner
Hello Everyone!
I'm just gonna go directly to the point. It's my first time playing private server but I played PWI so I know the basics.
I just read some and/or all the guides before starting. And when I started playing, the guide seems to be "outdated".
So, here I will tell my questions and ideas for EPW players and GM's(if they exist).

After reaching level 110:
1. What quests should I get? BH, PV, FC, CULTI, TREASURE, DAILY, MORAI, PRIMAL(FS)?
2. What items do I have to buy, this includes items in npc and boutique.
3. Should I get gears per 10 levels, 120, 130, 140, until 150?
4. Where can I get my Morai and Primal Skills?
5. Would I be able to rebirth?

I am planning to play Assassin.
6. What would be the best end game gear that this class can have? Is is r9 or better? What would be the stats I should be getting?

7. Do I have to spend real money here just like PWI to obtain the "super duper" end game gear? If no, how long will it take? Let's just say I only online for 2 - 3 hours a day and I am not that kind of player that spends all my time farming, I'm more of a farm then relax then farm then relax.
8. Is there anyone kind enough to make a video of an "newly" assassin with nothing at all, like literally a new player, I don't mind if the video is few "hours" long, as long as I/We new player(s) have a guide.
9. Can GM(if they exist) update "all" their guides pretty please.
10. For an assassin from scratch to best, like end game ornament and gears stats, how long will it take? Few months or years(I hope it's just a few months)?

I think that's all I have in mind. I'll add more if there's any.
Thanks. ^-^

Offline ๖ۣۜĐomgrath

• Nightmare Berserker
  • www.youtube.com/domgrathpw Guides, Gameplay, Livestreams (Amy's property don't mad)
  • Characters: Đomgrath Nemesis Sauron
  • Faction: Artifex
1. What quests should I get? BH, PV, FC, CULTI, TREASURE, DAILY, MORAI, PRIMAL(FS)?