Epic Perfect World

Mentor

Offline tellmenolies

• Beginner
Hi im new in Perfect world game can someone help me in game? im willing to learn  to lazy to read guide i have no idea about it thanks in advance

-MakesYouCry

Offline Herr Rev

• Gott mit uns
  • Outcastian
  • Faction: Das reich, Outcasts☆
pm in game : Cristina,Anorexic, Lacrima, for help 

Offline Herr Rev

• Gott mit uns
  • Outcastian
  • Faction: Das reich, Outcasts☆
have many epic coin to

Offline tellmenolies

• Beginner
thanks i just wanna know the game itself so that i can grind and do pvp and join events :)

Offline Stroopwafel

• Forum Veteran
  • Faction: Outcasts☆
Dorkrieg whatcha say??
thanks i just wanna know the game itself so that i can grind and do pvp and join events :)
You can pm me on forum with what you'd like to know and I'll do my best to help you out :pig-25:

Offline Hyperconcious

• the abused
  • If they ever find out that I'm worthless... I'll be destroyed
  • Characters: rename to often
  • Faction: lone wolf
Same here any question any class and most pve I can help

Thx Ladrielle for the Siggy.

• : D
? faggot
OT: you can pm me though LOL if you need help, I'll do my best : D