Epic Perfect World

Heroic Battle Reward

Offline TRafalgar

• Noob
  • I am not a Pro, I am not good
  • Characters: TRafalgar/DoubleOseven
It is possible that aga can give us reward for none winner , HB sometimes takes 10-20 mins or even more depend on team , if u lose you will get nothing . this is one reason some player did not want to participate.

Since it is event (other event will give u 1 et even u lose) possible reward is 50 Ec or just 1 Event token.

If its hard coded and cant make, maybe if you can put npc which you can trade the entrypass to reward for lose (npc that will popup when one teams win)

Just a little bit reward for our Effort on participating.
Last Edit: Jan 16, 2016, 04:32 am by TRafalgar

darkfe321

Yes, please do it so I can bring my 33 alts and get rich fast  :police:
Last Edit: Jan 16, 2016, 04:16 am by Underpowered

Offline 𝓐𝓾𝓼𝓽𝓲𝓷𝓮

• Founder of Infamy
  • 𝒸'𝑒𝓈𝓉 𝓁𝒶 𝓋𝒾𝑒
  • Characters: Men, Achilles
  • Faction: Infamy & Vehements
+1 so the event would make sense abit

Offline Lena

• Forum Veteran
  • Characters: Wish
I think it would be great if the current reward were the losers's rewards and the winners the double of it.

Offline TRafalgar

• Noob
Yes, please do it so I can bring my 33 alts and get rich fast  :police:
Well usually its hard to bring many alts on HB since u need to dig chest , sometimes it will out of chest due to many people participate specially after NW , i bring my 2-3 alts on HB always . 

Offline Nyx

• Support Member
  • ⚜Ivory was here⚜ #Chocolateisbest
HB is like a 'try your luck event'.

If your team wins, you get the minimal reward of: 1 ET, 30 ST, 50EC (nothing big)
If you lose, you have the chance to try again in 4hrs - and hence forth.

Providing a reward for the losing team would take away from the idea of trying to 'win' really :/
When one loses (gains nothing) at say slots, you simply pull the leaver and try again.

01.01.2016.♥

Offline TRafalgar

• Noob
HB is like a 'try your luck event'.