Epic Perfect World

I'm actually a NEW player.

Offline joaobitu

Hello guys, I know most ppl that play here come from retail (oficial servers) and already knows the ins and outs of the game.
Not me. I'm just a noob. Last time I played PW was back when there was only elfs(think its called like that) humans and barbarians, and I never made very far.
I simply got sick of the game I was currently playing (rappelz) and decided to look for another old school open world game, and I remembered perfect world, since retail servers have a bad name in beeing p2w I just looked for a pserver and found you guys.
I'm now looking for someone to adopt me and be my mentor since PW is a rather complex game if I can recall right.
I usually have available time of gameplay 6 hours daily.
Please PM me or reply in this post if you are interested ^^!

Offline xXSwaneXx

• i wake up
  • i throw up
  • Characters: Insanity
  • Faction: Xpendable
this game takes as much skill as playing solitaire now, you can easily find everything you need in guide section and by watching a few PvP clips
i feel like i'm dead

Offline Lolly

• Forum Veteran
Welcome to the server
If you look through forums>guides you will find a lot of helpful guides to get you started.
http://epicpw.com/index.php?topic=16234.0
There are also a lot of helpful people on here, and quite the opposite but you don't typically run into those too often.  

Lolly - 150 Ep | Lapras - 150 Wf | Crystal - 150 Ea
Sometimes it physically pains me to hold back my sarcastic comments.

Offline joaobitu

Yes I've seen some stuff in the beginners guide but I cant seem to find nothing in deph, for exemple the classes guide is just a copy paste of class description from the game.
Wich is just pointless.

Offline xXSwaneXx

• i wake up
  • i throw up
Yes I've seen some stuff in the beginners guide but I cant seem to find nothing in deph, for exemple the classes guide is just a copy paste of class description from the game.
Wich is just pointless.