Epic Perfect World

EPW - Yiuri - Tyrants vs Warning - Rebirthing

Offline Erain

• Retired 2005-2019
  • Characters: Yuri
Hey hi ^^ Thought i upload this since this is my first time actual playing as an EP since 2007, i still have a lot of work to do on it D: Anywho thank you Warning for the fun in PK gvg today hope to see more again.

First Song was Requested by somebody enjoy :'3
NaoNao of ArchEnemy thank you for the hilarious chase scene couldn't help but laugh so much  T_T

During whole West gate Arch, Melon kept  messaging me over intro's and i didn't want to ignore her xD QQ

Last Edit: Dec 28, 2015, 04:53 am by Yuri
Best Mid Tier Guild to challenge the Top

Offline Mrs_Keileena

• Forum Veteran
  • Characters: Mrs_Keileena
  • Faction: Warning
Poor Nixie... xDDD
.                                                                                                     

Offline Pascal

• Old Player
do you have vanguard, magic shell, and spirits gift in a macro? or do you only use AoE buff? kind of curious since i was a little confused during the EP PoV since you hardly ever rebuffed yourself.

edit: OK.. noticed you have them in a macro.

Offline Erain

• Retired 2005-2019
  • Characters: Yuri
do you have vanguard, magic shell, and spirits gift in a macro? or do you only use AoE buff? kind of curious since i was a little confused during the EP PoV since you hardly ever rebuffed yourself.

edit: OK.. noticed you have them in a macro.
Yep i have them marco i just get the habit of keeping others alive and only seeing a chance to rebuff myself 
Best Mid Tier Guild to challenge the Top

Offline Pascal

• Old Player
Yep i have them marco i just get the habit of keeping others alive and only seeing a chance to rebuff myself