Epic Perfect World

I'm quiting EPW... Take care all!

goldengate2

"Things in real life are getting harder everyday. All the stuff piles up and someone has to do them."

Bibliography in PWI
I've started playing PWI as a cleric back in 2010. I was always astonished by the magic powers of clerics and their ability to save others from death. I eventually levelled my toon to level 105 and made it fully geared. As time went on by, I saw the great powers of mystics and their ability to spawn summons and herbs. I made a mystic and made it fully geared as well and reached it to level 104. I decided not to reach it to level 105 because of large amount of time required.

Bibliography in EPW
After long periods of time I decided to give a private server another try. I started playing in March as a cleric again. After large amounts of hard work and effort I put into the game I managed to get all my three characters fully geared. I achieved all my desired gear stats.

Goldengate; one of the clerics with the highest magic attack in the game. Has the ability to heal anyone to full HP.
Goldenwishes; one of the mystics with instant cast. Has tons of sets of gears ranging from RPD to Magic, Critical, Channel and so on. 
Goldendeer; my last character I geared. She has all the gears she needs to be a successful heavy armour venomancer in the game.

A short description of people I met in EPW
I've met tons of people both ingame and in forums. I met people who would PM me and say nice things to me. There were also people who would insult me and call me autistic. O.o

My current statistics on people's personalities in EPW
45% Welcoming and helpful people
25% Insulting/Mean people
20% Non-life gamers
9.998% Anti-social people who don't talk at all
0.002% Generous people who gave me items

My true friend in EPW