Epic Perfect World

Question

Offline crunchy

Im new to the game,but from what ive seen and heard so far,the game is far from being balanced.magic classes can get up to 88 attack lvls and can hit ALOT in pvp.Are you planning to fix the other classes so they can compete in pvp aswel or is the pvp system gonna turn into a broken,unbalanced one where everyone will reroll into psys and wizzies?

Offline Agatio

• Game Veteran
Hi, welcome to the server. If if really was like you are talking about, the game would be filled with Wizies and Psys, forum with complains about unbalanced PvP and this is not the case. The server is as much balanced as it could be with such variety of custom equipment, which I was testing and designing for weeks. I don't see the anything to 'fix', since here is nothing broken, unlike on other servers which are Psy, Wiz and Sin fest only.
There is no weak class, that can't compete, no matter how one would argue, it's a matter of player skills and knowledge of the class.

Mrai

Hi, welcome to the server. If if really was like you are talking about, the game would be filled with Wizies and Psys, forum with complains about unbalanced PvP and this is not the case. The server is as much balanced as it could be with such variety of custom equipment, which I was testing and designing for weeks. I don't see the anything to 'fix', since here is nothing broken, unlike on other servers which are Psy, Wiz and Sin fest only.
There is no weak class, that can't compete, no matter how one would argue, it's a matter of player skills and knowledge of the class.
Very true. Though. The pvp can get boring due to this since it kind of feels like you're fighting the same person all the time.
Which is why I think there should be other custom gear for custom builds. i.e - Light armor clerics, Heavy Armor Sins, etc,

Offline SHINIGAMI

• Pharmaceutical/IT Guy :p
  • May you live every day of your life.
  • Characters: Labs, Labradoodle
aga pretty much said everything...