Epic Perfect World

Fists Claws Daggers and Bows.

Offline redawn87

• ReDawn
I remember when i started playing Epic PW Daggers were usable for archers and made the class even more fun to use especially APS Archers. if you needed to gain Chi Quickly or use the combo demonic Eruption and Quick shot then switch to daggers for insane attack speed boost. great for PVP or certain bosses. but for some reason claws and fists were also removed as usable for Archers as well and this is capable in original PWI which makes no sense to me. i would like to see Archers able to use Daggers again and if not but at least Claws and or Fists. and also I believe LVL 150 Dragon Bows should be usable for Assassins as well. ^-^ please give positive feedback if you remember when it was like this a couple years ago and if not then consider the idea cause it does make the classes funner in a way.

Offline Fab

• Forum Veteran
Huge -1 and did you just say daggers are important for archer in pvp? LOL...

Offline PedroSner

• #TeamSner
  • Disbanded Tyrants, Siege, Savagery ,Hangover, AG, AE, Cardinals,and made them RQ to a diff server
  • Characters: PedroSner/ Sner
  • Faction: Artifex Leader
Give barbs Purify Spell dude ...
Disbanded Tyrants, Siege, Savagery ,Hangover, AG, AE, Cardinals,and made them RQ to a diff server. After that went to that server disbanded them there and disbanded that server aswell.

Offline Rumi

• x x x
  • Characters: Xanadu
  • Faction: Xpendable
I vote stealth for eps

Offline Yangster

• ♥Yin is here♥
  • Do Not Disturb Unless いんよう, おんよう, おんみょう matter.
  • Characters: Batman, Iakeen, Meky
  • Faction: Family Leader
Huge -1 and did you just say daggers are important for archer in pvp? LOL...
^ this..and for once I agree with you completely...

Offline Fab

• Forum Veteran
I vote stealth for eps
According to Josh (Dombad) in future patches EAs get a tidal like buff and undine debuffs all 5 elements XDDDDDD

Offline Agatio

• Game Veteran