Epic Perfect World

Hi there :D

Offline Rikuhi

• A God Among Men
  • "Those Who Sow The Wind Harvest The Storm..."
I just wanted to say hi to everyone :) This is my first time playing this game, and I hope its a really fun experience. It looks pretty amazing so far, and I can't wait to start. Currently I'm downloading the game client so I won't be on just yet, but I should be shortly :D

I was wondering if anyone had any advice on a class or what to do? I plan on looking through all the guides and such while I wait for the game to download / install, so I'll be here for a bit. Any help is appreciated though :)

And yes I know this is all a little cheesy :P but I think its good to build a good relationship with the community, no matter what the game. To that end, I'll let you all know a little bit about myself..

I'm a Senior in high school, and have been gaming for 8 years. Not too long, but its given me something of an edge over the rest of my generation. I won't state specific games in this post as it could be seen as a form of advertising, but I will say most have been MMORPG's similar in structure to this game (from what I can tell via screen shots). I love manga, and try to keep up with everything. My favorite's are Berserk, Hajime No Ippo, and Vagabond. There are a lot of other good ones out there too but it's like comparing apples and oranges lol. The only other thing I can think of at the moment is that I, like every person, love music! I listen to mainly metal and alternative, but I also listen to classic rock (70's - 80's) and rap. Essentially I'll listen to anything but country / dubstep.

Anyways thats all for now :D I hope I made something of a good impression, and if not then I'll just have to wait until I can get in the game :)

Offline Rikuhi

• A God Among Men
annnnnnd i just realized i completely missed the area where this should have gone lol. My bad :P

Offline Keiju

• wik ep.
Lol, This whole thread will probably be moved. BUT