Epic Perfect World

Help (not really)I've Corrupted my sleep patterns *gasp*

Offline Euphoric

• in a state of bliss.
  • drinker of copious amounts of coffee
  • Characters: Euphoric Stranger Hipster
  • Faction: Artifex
Well I started to realize that for the last couple of weeks I had fallen asleep during NW -can't remember the last time I anticipated my NW mail due to my horrid Afkness (sowi Light)- etc. It all started a few days before  New Year's Eve when I celebrated it with no sleep prior (about 48 hours) and from then on its worsened -zoning out mid day or during a 1v1 - even a trade once   . I'm open and keen to try out anything to repair my state of discord - any suggestions appreciated. PS NW is 11pm for me.

Offline Mihi

• Old Player
  • Characters: _Achilles
Don't sleep at NW time.

Offline Miki

• ☽ Meekee ☾
  • still a box of music
  • Characters: Miki | Mela
Set an alarm to and try to take short naps so you don't feel as tired =] I'm sorry i'm not a sleep expert but I hope you fix it!  :police:

Offline Moogle

• Forum Veteran
  • Characters: Moogle Serendipity
Set an alarm and dont take long naps. Not sure what other advice to give. Hope your sleeping pattern gets better.

Offline ᴰᴱᴬᴰ†

• FASHAN for LAIF
  • Characters: Oleander
I don't want to scare you but you might experience some sleep paralysises soon :normal-2: Those are horrible, trust me :normal-3:

Signature by Lonicera
✞ If my wings should fail me, Lord. Please meet me with another pair✞
(  ㅅ  )      α===B

Offline HELLA EPIC

• Forum Veteran
  • MONKEYS GO OOGA BOOGA
I don't want to scare you but you might experience some sleep paralysises soon :normal-2: Those are horrible, trust me :normal-3:
I know the struggle..

Offline Mάx

• Inactive
  • Characters: Acrylics , Hercules
why u make that post? :normal-32: :normal-16: :normal-32:
 what can we do for u?  :normal-43: :normal-43:
NW's time won't change if u want join try to wake up those time!!

Offline Nea

• Game Master