Epic Perfect World

Diversity in class build in Epic compare to Official

Offline whativa

Hello, im new in PW in general. I look for PVP in MMOs. As the title says, compare to official how many choices does this server offer to build each class differently? less or more? (always talking about endgame gear).

thanks in advance

Offline Droopeh

Overall, I'd say more.

Offline Σѕкιмo

• Forum Veteran
  • Characters: Eskimo, Kae
Far more, in my opinion, considering you don't have to spend thousands upon thousands to get gear. There's ct, int, dph, vit and def options for all the classes (-the int obviously for mag classes). Just depends on what class you're going to play and how you're going to play it.

Swink

Far more, in my opinion, considering you don't have to spend thousands upon thousands to get gear. There's ct, int, dph, vit and def options for all the classes (-the int obviously for mag classes). Just depends on what class you're going to play and how you're going to play it.

you are bad  :police:

Offline Neve

• Forum Veteran

pretty much this

engame gear in pwi is r9r -  the stats are always the same (just the value differs and you will be rolling for max stats)
endgame gear here is r8r - you get random stats and can roll for the stats you want.

Offline Σѕкιмo

• Forum Veteran
  • Characters: Eskimo, Kae
you are bad  :police:
no u.  :smiley:
Scratch that.
Yes, yes I know. :( I am awful. Plis do not listen to me op.
Last Edit: Dec 15, 2014, 01:06 am by Aʟʏх

Offline Milan

• Forum Veteran
  • Faction: Tyrants
LOL  i just wrote completely wrong answer to you questions. SORRY but i will let it stay because i like how i put it..
Answer to you question is: End Game here is different comparing to official because there they have fixed stats for everyone in same class heres you choose whether to keep what you got or you can "reroll" for what better suits you. Also read below in my wrongly defined answer number 2&3 and you will understand.