Epic Perfect World

Archer-my new class

Offline Estela

So i started playing Archer.I need some tips.
Demon or Sage?(If can tell me why that one is better would be awesome)
How good is a archer in pk?
And what stats should I get on R8 or should I get dragon too?
Thats it I guess.Thanks for your time<3 :smiley:

Offline Neve

• Forum Veteran
demon and sage both work for archers - others can give you more details in where one is usualy better than the other ( im not much of an archer)
archers can be a real threat in pk.

usualy sage archers got for -channeling on their gears while demon archers go for int. and dex ofc for both

edit: you can check here for the effects the sage / demon skills have and compare to see what you like better
http://ecatomb.epicpw.com/skills-class.html

Offline ๖ۣۜĐomgrath

• Nightmare Berserker
  • www.youtube.com/domgrathpw Guides, Gameplay, Livestreams (Amy's property don't mad)
  • Characters: Đomgrath Nemesis Sauron
  • Faction: Artifex
Sage. Unless you have an ungodly amount of EC and Dama's to get all -int gear. Then go demon.

Sage overall is better but demon with APS and ridiculously expensive gear will win in a fight.

Offline Rumi

• x x x
  • Characters: Xanadu
  • Faction: Xpendable
can someone pin one of the 91835918375913875 threads where this question was asked and answered

and have it underlined

and bolded

and bright red

with asterix

I beg you

Offline FMP

• Slayers
  • sea ping
  • Faction: Tyrants
easiest class 2 mass pk with, decent class 2 1v1 with, both sage/demon are good but demon better in mass imo for these amount of purges and sage in 1v1 :-X im bad

Offline Cynix

• Who is Cynix?
  • Jealousy is just love and hate at the same time.
  • Faction: Salvation
Sage is better in 1v1 and more fun in mass if played correctly (it's the easier side to play)