Epic Perfect World

No Nation Wars Reward

Offline FoxHuntress

• Fox
  • Characters: FoxHuntress
  • Faction: Wiccan
I am no beginner to nation wars, i always make sure by checking "battle time" in some wars to make sure i had the 5 mins to receive tokens at the end but i didn't receive a reward. i will attach SS to show no reward from mail and high enough credits. Can somebody help or explain why i get no supply tokens please. thanks in adavance

Offline FMP

• Slayers
  • sea ping
  • Faction: Tyrants
its because u just go to the land and leave it  ^-^ u aren't smarter than the game lol

Offline Three

• Nyx stole this <3
  • ☀ Suns stole this too.
  • Faction: Quack

01.01.2016. ♥

Offline Kia

Multiclient Nation War on alt in 110 gear.  ???

For the record: The server checks if you were fighting or not. You dont fight = you don't deserve a reward.

Offline King Kazma

• Fox
  • Here i am not.
Trying to alt farm Nw? no wonder the nations are never balanced out with u alt farmers going in and afking on land :<

Offline FoxHuntress

• Fox
Trying to alt farm Nw? no wonder the nations are never balanced out with u alt farmers going in and afking on land :<

- yes my cleric is an alt but not once did i go afk during the two hours of nws so don't accuse me of doing such a thing -.-
its because u just go to the land and leave it  ^-^ u aren't smarter than the game lol
-Yes i jump around alot into wars that i can, i do get more Points from jumping then i do fighting but there are wars were i cant jump out and must fight in, they are which i build up more then 5 mins worth of battle time in each war. Im not trying to "be smarter then the game", im not exploiting a hack or a cheat. i am doing what i find gets me more credits by following the rules
Multiclient Nation War on alt in 110 gear.  ???

For the record: The server checks if you were fighting or not. You dont fight = you don't deserve a reward.