Epic Perfect World

Some questions

Nisy

Heya! I just started playing EPW again and seems like I don't remember some things.
1.Im a lvl 147 cleric, some advices to where I can lvl.
2.A fast way to get Epic Coins, somewhere safe if possible.
3.What is better sage or demon cleric?
Well thats it, if I find more imma tell them.Thanks in advance:)

Offline Three

• Nyx stole this <3
  • ☀ Suns stole this too.
  • Faction: Quack
Heya! I just started playing EPW again and seems like I don't remember some things.
1.Im a lvl 147 cleric, some advices to where I can lvl.
2.A fast way to get Epic Coins, somewhere safe if possible.
3.What is better sage or demon cleric?
Well thats it, if I find more imma tell them.Thanks in advance:)

Hi there, and welcome back.. :)
1. You can lvl in PV and FC, for faster lvling in PV don't forget to use double exp scrolls and such..
2. A nice semi fast way to get EC (also pk free) would be to farm TT 1-3,2-3 and 3-3 :) for under lvl 150 i suggest you stick to 1-3..
3. Sage or demon depends really on your game style (i personally chose demon because it matched my character colors XD) but i'd suggest you look at what each demon/sage skill does and decide for yourself what you find better. If anything you can always change :)
I hope I helped :)

01.01.2016. ♥

Nisy

Thanks:) Yes it helped me alot.Now I got a little question, where I can get Dragon Oath, i've keep asking on world chat but no answer  :sad:

Offline Three

• Nyx stole this <3
  • ☀ Suns stole this too.
  • Faction: Quack
I believe you can buy them in God's Giving Npc, but am not sure :P

01.01.2016. ♥

Offline ☠EvilTouch☠

• Retired Staff Member
  • Suns Wars Addict
  • DreamyTouch | we miss you papi♡
  • Characters: EvilTouch
  • Faction: Flower_Team
it is indeed in gods Giving :)
at the Shops tab.

Offline ๖ۣۜĐomgrath

• Nightmare Berserker
  • www.youtube.com/domgrathpw Guides, Gameplay, Livestreams (Amy's property don't mad)
  • Characters: Đomgrath Nemesis Sauron