Epic Perfect World

New To EPW

manootsoo

As the title says,I am new to the game and I was wondering what I should do after hitting lvl 110.I managed to find my way till 120 with some help and some guides and find out some usefull info too.So I got some questions...about what is  the best armor/wep/accesories?Should I keep doing the 110 PV like I did to go level up from 110-120?Sage or Demon path is better?(I have read all the skills about sage and demon but it seems like ok for both to me)I got an assassin atm and i was curious if sage sin can get high attack speed(like 4 hit/sec) because I think the max is 5/sec for demon sin right?Thanks in advance.

Offline Steroids

• God of Noobs
  • Faction: Rawr
As the title says,I am new to the game and I was wondering what I should do after hitting lvl 110.I managed to find my way till 120 with some help and some guides and find out some usefull info too.So I got some questions...about what is  the best armor/wep/accesories?Should I keep doing the 110 PV like I did to go level up from 110-120?Sage or Demon path is better?(I have read all the skills about sage and demon but it seems like ok for both to me)I got an assassin atm and i was curious if sage sin can get high attack speed(like 4 hit/sec) because I think the max is 5/sec for demon sin right?Thanks in advance.
Well, as for levelling, after 120, you can stick to PV. However, you're a sin, so you can do FC after level 135 or 140.

End game gear is R8r, warsong belt, cube/DS necklace, one dragon ring and one R8 ring, ascended supreme cape, dragon helmet, level 7 tome and R8r weapon.

If you want to PvE, demon, if you want to PvP, sage.

Sage can get up to 3.33 base (if you have luck with R8) and if you put quicken stone in your daggers, you can hit 4 (or wind shield skill on genie)

manootsoo

Well, as for levelling, after 120, you can stick to PV. However, you're a sin, so you can do FC after level 135 or 140.