Epic Perfect World

New to this server

Offline Shyroma

• Bite me
Hi, I'm new to the server and am wondering how is the community? The actual Perfect World's community is... Well, interesting is to put it kindly, so I'm hoping that this community is friendly and not filled with mean people >o<

Offline Mars Attacks!

• Forum Veteran
so I'm hoping that this community is friendly and not filled with mean people >o<

:normal-19: good luck with that.. Welcome though, my skype's somewhere on my profile idk, so pm if you got any questions about the game.

Offline Agatio

• Game Veteran
It's not simple to answer to this question straight. EPW is biggest international server, we have players from all around the world and all kind of people. There is a lot of nice people. And to be honest there is a lot of mean people as well, but if you will stay away from PK, you may not even notice them. In PvP conflicts are inevitable in any game I guess. It all depends with who you will hang up with and to which faction you will join. If you pick friendly PvE faction, you may have really good time here, without any negative emotions.

Offline Shyroma

• Bite me
It's not simple to answer to this question straight. EPW is biggest international server, we have players from all around the world and all kind of people. There is a lot of nice people. And to be honest there is a lot of mean people as well, but if you will stay away from PK, you may not even notice them. In PvP conflicts are inevitable in any game I guess. It all depends with who you will hang up with and to which faction you will join. If you pick friendly PvE faction, you may have really good time here, without any negative emotions.
That sounds reasonable. Hmm, so I forget since I haven't played Perfect World in a while but you can stay completely out of PvP if you don't put your flag up or attack other red names, correct? My PvP skills are lacking v0v

Offline Agatio

• Game Veteran