Epic Perfect World

What To Do

Offline Keykamay

• Kuna
Let me start by saying that I'm new to this particular sever.

Okay. I'm level 139 Wiz/136 Arch/130 Cler with 24 gold. I honestly don't know where to go from here.
So I'm asking what your next step would be as a more experienced player. I would rather farm gear, coin or EC than spend gold on anything. PV is kinda lame at this point, EC farming mobs are usually swamped with players, and I haven't found any good spots to farm coin. With my current classes, soloing FC would take forever, and I don't usually meet level requirements to join any GV(could be wrong). I have a feeling that leveling my BM would probably solve a few issues I'm having, I just don't really want to put that much time into it at this point.

I rarely play this game compared to most of its population, and I don't play for long before getting bored. Not that I'm complaining, I just feel that I'm missing something, especially since most of the players I see are already level 145+ with fairly good gear. I've been on this server for a few days now (maybe a week).
Under the shade, A Dance of Grace
In the water, Oceans of Blood
Through the air, Crimson Lace
On the floor, Human Mud
-Kuna's Grace-

Offline Slash

• Legend
  • ~ If you never try, you'll never know ~
  • Faction: Entity Marshal
I recommend leveling your archer up, with the right tactics you can take pv np til 150. :s then you can pk like a bish, or go do other stuff... >.>
~First you have to give up, first you have to know, not fear, know that one day you're going to die. It's only after we've lost everything, that we're free to do anything.~

Offline geriatrix

• Forum Veteran
I assume that for your Wiz/Arch/Cler you have 130 gear,
refined and stoned.

A week ago I would recommend to use Teleacoustics and
find partner for few FC runs, but unfortunately, Teleacous
are moved to Boutique now. So now while you need to call
for squad you also must save for gear. And when you have