Epic Perfect World

I need help , i have some questions

Offline IdkAGoodName

• Characters: IdkAGoodName
  • Faction: BlueHeart
Hello guys i started playing not long ago and there is many things i dont understand Hope you guys can answer it :) thanks to everyone that answers  :D

1- Is demonic (later upgraded to dragon) the best gear in the game?

2-How do i get the maths for dragon gear?

3- What it matters if my cultivation lvl  is 1 or 99?

4- Whats the max level for cultivation?

5- I Only can get books from voting (gold)?(if not please tell me where to get them)

6-  How do i get a new fairy and are fairys important?
I will be thankfull if you answer and i hope i can come back later with more questions if i have :)
Last Edit: June 30, 2014, 08:40 pm by IdkAGoodName
Lvl 145 Demon Sin with 0 damage ;)

-Oxymoronic

Hello guys i started playing not long ago and there is many things i dont understand Hope you guys can answer it :) thanks to everyone that answers  :D

1- Is demonic (later upgraded to dragon) the best gear in the game?

2-How do i get the maths for dragon gear?

3- What it matters if my cultivation lvl  is 1 or 99?

4- I Only can get books from voting (gold)?(if not please tell me where to get them)

5-  How do i get a new fairy and are fairys important?
I will be thankfull if you answer and i hope i can come back later with more questions if i have :)

First of all, welcome to the server, hope you enjoy your stay.

1 - Dragon's decent I guess but what you're gonna be aiming for is r8 with good stats.

2 - You need demonic gear and warsong crystals. You can get warsong crystals from boutique or by farming warsong. There are also some catshops that sell them.

3 - The higher your cultivation is the more you can level them up and get more skills. As soon as you hit sage or demon you will get lvl 11 skills which will be stronger and have some sort of special effect.