Epic Perfect World

What the...?

Offline Kodaigan

• The Tomato
  • Characters: Reixa
  • Faction: AnV
Hello,

I am quite new to EPW, and have a big, well, wondering face right now. When starting off a new journey, I happened to stumble upon those white reddish lvl 70-80 Rabbits. I thought attacking them would kill me straight away. No. It didn't. Instead my avatar kept attacking it without dying. The Rabbit never did any damage. This worked twice (as I only tried it twice.). And now. I'm lvl 40. Which is rather confusing me, because Quests are now too much to handle at once.

I don't know where to ask, or so. I'm just...well...confused? So i figured it must be some kind of glitch.
Any explanation here?  :-X
Patience, is the Key to Success.

Offline Vindex

• The Guardian
  • Hood on soldier, do not let them see your eyes.
  • Characters: Vindex, Raiten
  • Faction: One Who Lurks
Its not a glitch, u gotta follow the ground arrows and kill em till ur lv 110, then u get teleported to arch to actually start playing, after that u can do PV to level up further. You do that by going to Archosaur elder and find a npc near him that gives u quest.

Offline Balnazar

• Godfather of Worms
  • I be back m8
  • Characters: Balnazar
  • Faction: Worms
Wola and welcome to EPW!
It's not a glitch. Killing the rabbits will get you to level 110. After which you'll be ported to archosaur and slowly level your toon to 150.  ;)
Just go through this once.
http://epicpw.com/guides/cuddlebutt%27s-true-beginners-guide/
Agatio, EvilTouch, Alexypk, Magestic, Chocolate, Dream and Suns were all slain by Balnazar. Keeping scores?

Offline DignityPK

• Faction: Factionless.
Hello,