Epic Perfect World

New ways of donating

Offline Reks

• But my friends are the dawn that guides me.
  • Characters: Reks
  • Faction: I'm a solo artist.
Hello,
I have recently discovered the easiest way to "get good" at this game is too have the gear. Now I farm, I mean a lot, my whole r8 set/ tome/ and ornaments. But yet I'm missing my needed engraves belt and neck. I would like to help this server and donate. Is it possible to make it able for people like myself to donate over phone, with the mobile donating??
Please take this ini consideration, there is a lot of people in my position and I believe this can boost the server.
Reks ~ 150 Sage Assassin
Luxion ~ 150 Demon Psychic

scxclfbdnkgw

it would help a lot if your say what country you're from. there are always different options for each region

Offline VookieCookie

• Forum Veteran
Hello,
I have recently discovered the easiest way to "get good" at this game is too have the gear.
I didnt bother to read the rest
lol
ok

Offline Reks

I have been killing r8 since I was arena geared lol
Gear isn't a problem, but when I just would like to be able to play to the full of my ability with end game gear, and I honestly would love to donate lol. Much easier.
Reks ~ 150 Sage Assassin

Offline Lexmau

• Forum Veteran
I have been killing r8 since I was arena geared lol
Gear isn't a problem, but when I just would like to be able to play to the full of my ability with end game gear, and I honestly would love to donate lol. Much easier.

this the new lvl of lie... come with your area gear and 1 vs 1 plz just don't...
Hello,
I have recently discovered the easiest way to "get good" at this game is too have the gear. Now I farm, I mean a lot, my whole r8 set/ tome/ and ornaments. But yet I'm missing my needed engraves belt and neck. I would like to help this server and donate. Is it possible to make it able for people like myself to donate over phone, with the mobile donating??