Epic Perfect World

my be i am a noob but this is really a blackmail pls ban such player

Offline tssrfire

he said lets do dueal i said this is my farm char but he said its ok as this was my farm char i have 1 guardion scrool which was use and after that i droped a puzzle m def he took it i beged him to give it back as its my mistake there is no rule to give back but he said he will give me my puzzle if i give my tender which took me almost 1 moth to get i agreed as i have no choice but then we are about to trade he did not put puzzle saying give me yours tendure 1st then i will give u back yours puzzle then i said i will complaint to gm he said good luck and he said i never took the puzzle at all

there is no choice to go through all that farming for the puzzle or leave the game cursing my luck

i request no puzzle back pls pls ban such player who blackmail people pls

after think of all thing let me add more details some random veno came to me and said hit me i did then i got red name then naga came and attked me its clerly his alt and he intended to scham me i know i am qqing but really i spent a lot of time to get ec to get puzzle and he clearly have intesion to make me drop some thing but it my bad luck that i dope the one best item i have except tender3

edit : today he pmed me saying come i give u yours puzzle then again he started to blackmail give tomb i said ok lets trade same time here are new screenshots showing how he black mail

true he picked puzzle so his but he tricked me to drop puzzle is that not bad? also he trying to schame me in the name of givning back my puzzzle is that not bad?
Last Edit: May 20, 2014, 02:58 am by tssrfire

Offline Nea

• Game Master
  • https://imgur.com/a/vsZDCYv
Lesson: If u can't check the guardian scrolls u have, put them on skillbar, when u'll have none, the icon will dissapear.

Offline tssrfire

Lesson: If u can't check the guardian scrolls u have, put them on skillbar, when u'll have none, the icon will dissapear.