Epic Perfect World

Genie instant lvl 110 from lvl 1

Offline TRafalgar

• Noob
  • I am not a Pro, I am not good
  • Characters: TRafalgar/DoubleOseven
Im not suggesting to make this in new update .. i just want to ask to all if it is not allowed or allowed ..

i want to post the trick how to make your genie level 1 to lvl 140 or what level you want to make it in just 1 click only .. its not a kind of hack or bug . just in game only ..

i will delete this post after i get answer
Last Edit: Mar 27, 2014, 11:12 am by MacOneil

Offline Melody⋆

• Retired Staff Member
  • ♥ Ruin was here (and so was Toots). TangleNub(ew)
  • Characters: Melody|Harmony
  • Faction: EPW_Team
Well I thought this was a generally known thing but I guess not. I've been doing it for years.
I don't believe it's exploiting a bug or glitch as it does nothing to improve your gameplay or give you an advantage over anyone else, but Aga may have another opinion idk.
But yeah, not hard to do. It's a waste of spirit if you do it with a high level genie though and end up with terrible lucky points. Best to use a lower genie.

♥ Love and will miss you guys ♥
Resigned to start playing real life c:

Offline Praelium

• Forum Veteran
o.o never heard of it

Offline TRafalgar

• Noob
im making my genie from level 1 to 110 that cost 399999 spirit of 400k only before i decide if it get a lucky points .. the highest i got is 86/110 its getting me bored to get 90/110 higher haha its pretty cool because only 1 click you can see if you get good LP or not . seriously i tried almost 500 genie i did not get 90/110 up lucky points hhaha

Offline HellishKitty

• GodMother Of Venomancers
  • I'm a kitty. A digi-kitty.
  • Characters: HellKitty/HellishKitty
  • Faction: Faction
Im not suggesting to make this in new update .. i just want to ask to all if it is not allowed or allowed ..