Epic Perfect World

Purified Perfect stone For Jakari

Offline TRafalgar

• Noob
  • I am not a Pro, I am not good
  • Characters: TRafalgar/DoubleOseven
this guide i make because so many people asking to me how to get that :DD
its simple with trick to  make easy to get :D

All you need is to get yellow armor then decomposed . 1 JAKARI = 18 pcs of Purified Perfect Stone

Here we go i have some screenshot to make it easy ..

Needed Material For crafting is Golden Sculpture , Luminous stone , Tear of Heaven that you can bought in Material Supplier

After you get the material that you need to go in Heaven Tears all you need to do is teleport in ILLUSION STONE in any main city . chrono Teleport -> Heaven Tears

after that go to Ancient Forge Wind . there's a 6 kind of armor that you can choose for crafting Steed of Dragon force , Bonded Petrels , unchained sorrow , Pressure on Nimbus, Vapor Willow , Fearless Blaze . i preferred that Steed Dragon force it gives a higher chance to get yellow armor but it cost a high quantity required material compare to other , but its easy to get and fast crafting ..

and wait until you get a yellow armor , all color blue and violet armor drop it you don't need it ..

then if you get the quantity that you need for jakari , 1 JAKARI = 18 pcs of Purfied Perfect Stone
Go to any Tailor in any town or go to left side of forge there's tailor .. click Tailor -> Decomposed , you will see if you put the yellow armor that show question mark , its ok after you decomposed Purified Perfect Stone will appear ..

HERE's MY trick how to get or less time to identify the armor if its yellow or not, here's some SS below ..

All you need to do is this .. get 1 Yellow Fearless Blaze it show that the Fearless blaze is color Red it means you cannot equip to you , Why i get that?? Fearless Blaze it will become the mark or last yellow armor in your inventory ..