Epic Perfect World

Little Bit Funny Suggestion

Offline TRafalgar

• Noob
  • I am not a Pro, I am not good
  • Characters: TRafalgar/DoubleOseven
this suggestion is little bit funny i think ... ok here we go

my suggestion is about for pinoy chance for tw or nw ..

if can little bit adjust the time of TW and NW hmm maybe move it 5hrs more to the original time of tw or nw .. so if 5hours it will become 10am morning so it means computer shop are already open :DD
why?
tw and nw schedule in philippine time is 5 am morning :DD so it means all pinoy are sleep cant join in tw or nw .. why? because almost half of pinoy playing in this server only rent a computer in computer shop or using a "PISO NET" or in simple word 1 pesos = 4 mins time for computer .. if you convert in dollar 1 dollar = 180 mins of computer time ..

when i always view in tw map i did not see this guild . D RETURN , AEONS , ALAMAT , AKATSUKI and etc pinoy guild
even in NW its only few pinoy can join using there own laptops or computer in home ..

even my guild leader want to join in TW but like i said it cant :DD

its little bit funny right? i hope agatio will give  a chance for pinoy to experience the Territorial War :DD

HAHAHA :D  :normal-50: :normal-50: :normal-3:

vlntbty

This has been suggested numerous times. Each time, it's denied.

Offline Steroids

• God of Noobs
  • Faction: Rawr
k first of all, the :DD doesn't make something funnier.

Also, this has been suggested countless times. Always rejected. If you can't make it to NW/TW, its your problem, don't ask the dev to change it for the whole server.

Offline Melody⋆

• Retired Staff Member
  • ♥ Ruin was here (and so was Toots). TangleNub(ew)
  • Characters: Melody|Harmony
  • Faction: EPW_Team
http://epicpw.com/suggestions-4/changes-of-tw-time/
http://epicpw.com/general-discussion/tw-time/
http://epicpw.com/suggestions-4/tw-server-time
http://epicpw.com/general-discussion/quiting-and-quiting-of-asian-faction-and-players/