Epic Perfect World

New Playyer Advice.

hi im new to the epic pw server and i was wondering if i were to make a class which class and race would be best for PVP both for DPS and Survivability?i think i like the way mystic race looks but am not sure in regular PW the mystic seems like a good choice for dps and healing. but i also like the psychic but  idk which to choose any suggestions anyone would be helpful. or your point of view. on things?

Offline hot_panini

• Outcasts☆
  • Jim~ #1 Seeker
  • Characters: Hot_Panini
  • Faction: Outcasts☆
but wont that be time consuming? i find it better to ask those whom have experienced playin the game see what they think and well maybe ill go from there.

Offline Omni

• (っ͡⚈‿⚈͡)っ
  • (っ͡⚈‿⚈͡)っ
  • Faction: Unicorns
Maybe people say a class that you don't like. It's all up to you.

Offline hot_panini

• Outcasts☆
  • Jim~ #1 Seeker
  • Characters: Hot_Panini
  • Faction: Outcasts☆
How is it time consuming when you are learning your skills while doing PV? So you're telling me you only want to stick to 1 class and not even try ALL the class? Wouldn't that be boring? If you want experience, bring any class and level it to 150 and i'll see you outside SZ. We'll see if you really thing time consuming isn't worth it.
eh i dont dislike any class in specific lol im just asking is all

Offline Omni

• (っ͡⚈‿⚈͡)っ
  • (っ͡⚈‿⚈͡)っ
eh i dont dislike any class in specific lol im just asking is all
Try seeker. Tanky & Big damage.

Offline Lolly

• Forum Veteran
Try seeker. Tanky & Big damage.
Seeker has it's down side with just it's main two combos and aps though. s:
Barb is also tanky and easy, but it can also get boring.
Archer is squishy, yet deals a good amount of damage.
Cleric is squishy, but it's damage is scary.
Veno is also squishy, scary damage. <3
Psy takes literally no skill to play, so I guess that could be a starter class, it has nice damage.
Sin = 2 & 3 spark and either apsing your face off or face rolling keyboard with dph.