Epic Perfect World

Venos! Venos!:3

Offline ᴰᴱᴬᴰ†

• FASHAN for LAIF
  • Characters: Oleander
I'm pretty new here and I've never tried PK before. I already got my arcane dragon gear (except accessories) and I wanna PK a little.. or a lot. Depends on how I'll like it (but I definitely WILL pk). Played WoW before and I was a great hunter, only I had an awesome teacher too<3 not sure if I'll find anyone that good here ( I mean person *cough*)

Anyway, I need some tips for a beginner Veno from experienced Venomancers. I did search a little but guides can be confusing for a newbie. Some things you should keep in mind.

☺Do not tell me to change my class (even if venos are weak here) because the main reason I play veno is possibility to have a pet.

☹I'm ready to die in every 5 seconds, or in every second. Not a biggie for me. Only I hope it won't be as boring as pve.

☺I got drake today and its skills are (if this is important) bash, boo-boo, flesh realm and claw. Idk how to use them though lol

Tell me some good skill combos (keep in mind that I hate fox form and probably won't use it, if it is possible)and which skills I'll mostly need.

which gems should I use on my gear? in WoW it was very easy but here it's a little bit confusing

just all the details for pk veno

Don be lazy plz

Any help will be greatly appreciated!

and no joke

Signature by Lonicera
✞ If my wings should fail me, Lord. Please meet me with another pair✞
(  ㅅ  )      α===B

Offline xXSwaneXx

• i wake up
  • i throw up
  • Characters: Insanity
  • Faction: Xpendable
i feel like i'm dead

Offline Naosu

• Boop
When asking for combos it really is important to say sage or demon. :< Because, especially for venos, the combos are different depending.

For my veno I put the +20 vit into her amor and the -6% channeling into her weapons.

And even if your AA and dislike fox form, you still should use a few of those skills. Like purge, bewitch, amp, soul degeneration, leech, and fossilized curse.