YES!
7 (20%)
No
28 (80%)

Total Members Voted: 28

[BLACK FRIDAY]

Offline timemanager

• NoHomo s2
I think on Black Friday donates should be 2x for 24 hours. For example, if usually you donate 1 USD = 3.5, you would get 7 instead of 3.5 gold. And so on.

I'm sure we all would benefit (players and server) and plus its only once a year. It would also motivate people to donate, (Believe me I have a degree in Business)

Offline Lolly

• Forum Veteran
Wouldn't be fair to those who can't donate.

Lolly - 150 Ep | Lapras - 150 Wf | Crystal - 150 Ea
Sometimes it physically pains me to hold back my sarcastic comments.

Offline Meow85

• Old Player
why so many stupid suggestions lately?

Offline timemanager

• NoHomo s2
Why can't you donate? It is fair, instead of spending their money on black friday they can just donate it. I'm sure everyone has money to donate. Plus donate is not mandatory is an option.

Offline Dendoora☆

• Another artist
  • Characters: Dendoora
Why can't you donate? It is fair, instead of spending their money on black friday they can just donate it. I'm sure everyone has money to donate. Plus donate is not mandatory is an option.
Some people don't have enough money to donate, or simply don't have a credit card.

Offline eel stirfry

• Forum Veteran
  • how nostalgic
Not everybody has digital methods of payment, you know ^^
Stop being so conceited, and so concerned that you should make the most of your few dollars.
It would just be an extra thing to clutter up the game and make it more Pay to win. ^^
So no, it isn't fair, because what if-omg-they aren't spending their money anyways? What if, lets say, somebody doesn't have a credit card or paypal or paypal with bank or something? -LE GASP-

TL;DR. Summary: This is one of the stupidest suggestions I've seen so far. And I've seen a decent amount of stupid suggestions.
(:

Offline timemanager

• NoHomo s2
why so many stupid suggestions lately?